Facts about Cyprus

Area: 9,251 sq km
Capital: Nicosia
Language: Greek, Turkish
Currency: Euro
  Turkish Lira
Population: 784,301
Coastline: 648 sq km

Home > Government and Politics > Government > Ministries & Branches

Ministries & Branches

Ministries & Branches (North Nicosia)

T.R.N.C Presidency

House of Parliament

Office of Prime Minister


Assistant Prime Minister with Portfolio for Economy


Ministry of the Interior and Rural Affairs


Ministry of Finance


Ministry of National Education and Culture


Ministery of Employment, Social Insurance, Youth & sport


Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry

Ministry of Internal Afrfairs, Village Affairs and Housing


Ministry of Works & Transports


Ministry of Health & Social Aid


Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Defence


Ministry of Tourism & Environment

Ministries & Branches (South Nicosia)

Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environmnent
Loukis Akritas Ave.,1411, Nicosia

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism

6 A. Araouzos Str., 1424 Nicosia

Ministry of Communications and Works

Dem. Severis Ave., 1424 Nicosia

Ministry of Defence

4 Emm. Roides Ave., 1432 Nicosia

Ministry of Education and Culture

Corner Thoucydides and Kimon Str., ,1434 Nicosia

Ministry of Finance

Ex-Secretariat Compound, 1439, Nicosia

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Dem. Severis Ave.,1447 Nicosia

Ministry of Health

Byron Ave., 1448 Nicosia

Ministry of Justice and Public Order

Ilioupoleos Str.,1461 Nicosia

Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance

Byron Ave., 1463, Nicosia

Ministry of the Interior

Dem.Severis Ave., (Ex-Secretariat Offices)1453 Nicosia

Ministries & Branches

Embassies & Representatives of Cyprus Abroad

Cyprus Municipalities

Tourism Information Offices

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |